找回密码
 注册
搜索
热搜: 超星 读书 找书
查看: 722|回复: 34

[有奖活动]迎接新学期,介绍自己的学校和自己的专业

[复制链接]
发表于 2007-9-10 09:44:44 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
新学期开始了,大家一定又有开始新的工作,为庆祝新学期的到来,外语学习园地特举行此项有奖活动,活跃一下本版块的气氛!

活动内容:介绍一下自己的大学和专业
活动对象:在校和已工作
书写语言:英语
文章字数:至少300字
活动要求:自己组织语言,不能照搬自己学校的网页介绍,违反者扣除2威望
活动奖励:1威望,如果非常好考虑2威望
评奖人:agldacheng版,doctorliubo版,macauor
最终解释权归外语学习板块所有!

本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有账号?注册

回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2007-9-10 11:48:21 | 显示全部楼层
哈哈,第一次坐沙发!

I graduated from capital medical university in 2000, and my major is clinical medical.

People always say that University life are brilliant days in one’s life, and people would not forget those days forever. But unfortunately, there is not any deep impress to me when I was in the university. Maybe because in those years, most students in my university were just from Beijng, and all the students include me would be back home every weekend. Thus the campus would become very quiet when Friday came. And it is so different from the university life that I ever imaged that I even think it is just a high school continuing.

And the 2nd reason that I have no much feeling on my university is that, we, clinical medical students always lived and studied in that campus for 2 and a half year. And then we should transfer to the different hospitals to learn the rest courses and clinical practical skills for another 2 year and a half.

Though the re is no deep impress of my university in my mind, I feel very glad that I make many good friends there. And these friends I think would be my whole life treasure. When we graduated, we were not very sad as other university students; we have no feelings that we would not meet each other, for we are all in Beijing and easy to take part in all kinds of party including anniversary party, wedding party etc. We are all busy now, but if anyone needs help, a phone call will call up all of us. That is friendship indeed.