找回密码
 注册
搜索
热搜: 超星 读书 找书
查看: 1718|回复: 5

[[原创地带]] 写下您的奥运情感

[复制链接]
发表于 2008-7-24 11:31:37 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
The step of Olympic Games is coming more closely, which is making all chinese people blood tingle. With China's persistent endeavor, it will be one of the greatest and grandest celebrations in the history of Olympic Games. Now most of previous preparations have come to an end. We are looking forward to hailing the coming of the day.

As a chinese, we are greatly proud of the games first held by our nation. I believe, you have many emotional, ardent, or cordial words to bless our country. Please write them down. Let's express and record the great spirit at the great time.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2008-7-24 13:20:24 | 显示全部楼层
I'm a Post-graduate student. I just want to express my feeling about
the success of Beijing Olymipic 2008. Hope you can give me more advice on writing and thinking. 3Q!