注册
搜索
热搜: 超星 读书 找书
查看: 587|回复: 0

[[学习策略]] STUDY AND DIPLOMA & MY OWN EXPERIENCES

[复制链接]
happy4ever 该用户已被删除
发表于 2007-12-7 04:45:52 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

Holding this topic, I have so much things to say--it's not the experiences from others but myself, my own stories.

I jumped into the blending ocean of society when I graduated from middle school: worked in the various factories when my young footprints remained in some developed areas.

I was 15-year-old at then.

The very reason that the chance of accepting further education abandoned me was, the economic burden was terribly beyond the capacity what my family was able to bear. Moreover, I disliked study at that time, and the instinct of freedom made me left the realm of knowledge without any hesitation and reluctanceAlso, no another alternative I can follow.

I’ve once expected the FREEMDOM via doing that, which could make myself live in my own world--to be a real individual, to make myself survive; to do everything I wanted to do;to buy everything I dreamt at; to see every beautiful sceneries I've heard from.

Yes, it seems I obtained so-called freedom, but as a fact it’s not as good as what I fancied. And what is worse and horrible was, I lost my beloved person forever. Just like a boat with ambition confronted a fatal storm which divested it’s sails. I fell into a bottomless abyss of depression.

And then there’s a changeover because of this misfortune… …

I've attended Vocational school and then changed to a Normal school,and at last transferred to a Language University for specialized courses.

It was a course of changeover from innocence and emptiness to the realization for the importance of knowledge. I can not conceitedly that which can make my life top prosperous but I am certain and confident that I can make myself, my mother and all the ones I holds for love a better life; what important is that I will not let the one in the remote down.