查看: 423|回复: 3

[[求助与讨论]] 高盛招聘主管答FT读者问(五)

[复制链接]
发表于 2007-4-5 19:32:57 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
高盛招聘主管答FT读者问(五)

时间: 2007年04月02日 07:52  作者:文/Aaron Marcus 译者/陈家易  来源:金融时报
GOLDMAN SACHS- Q&A

Dear Mr Marcus,
What opportunities do you offer to postgraduates who may not be good at Mathematics but strong in leadership as well attention to details? I am a postgraduate at London School of Economics. At the moment, I am studying MSc Human Resource Management. I'm also considering the option of becoming an analyst. However, Mathematics is my weakness. Can you give me some advice? Finally, thank you for your article published at FT. I really like it.
Best Regards,

Liyu
Liyu,