我的文章:
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2006-12-9 20:22:29 | 显示全部楼层
Here I am yjj543000
I choose NO.2
title:Much Ado about Nothing?

Much Ado about Nothing?     
    “So, you are a senior student now, what are you going to be?” This question was brought forward last week by a good fiend of mine who are to graduate next year. Oh, she is right; it’s high time for me to consider my future life.
     As a saying goes, “Man are afraid of entering into the wrong jobs mostly.” I’m just from a teacher’s university, which is not better than a college. What’s more, my major is English (itself doesn’t matter, but it’s the fact that I’m not good at it that matters.), this major is not as hot and required by market as it’s years ago. So it seems that I choose the wrong major at first, and then I continue my wrong deed by not mastering it well. Form this aspect, isn’t it indicates that I would be a loser in my so called bright by-and-by. Once I think about this, my nerve wrings; my skin shrinks; my feet shiver. The night also becomes sleepless and nightmare-liking. I know that I worry too much, but I can’t resist considering about it. To some extent, I become a little sensitive. Fortunately I come across an article which makes me know there is never any real reason for a worry. It‘s right, because as we all know worry never helps us to gain, and often is the cause of losing, the things which we so much desire. Fortunately again, my friends give me many useful pieces of advice.
    Now I gradually get rid of the ado, and instead I set up my aims which I never considered properly before ; I force myself to be optimistic and active; I takes more time into studying and reading books about education(for I have decided to be a teacher, a good English teacher)
    Although my future is still not very clear, I have conceived it in a large part.